New Furry Pal, part 4.

I’ve had Dolly for almost 15 months.  She’s such a great cat.  I don’t always understand her.  She has the idea that she should be up on every high place in the house.  That means a few spills!   She’s not as good of a climber as she thinks she is.

She is sweet when she’s sleeping with me.  I have discovered that I make the best cat pillow ever.

She makes me laugh when she kills plastic bags and plastic milk caps.  I wish I had just a little of her energy.

I’m happy that she wants to share all of this and more with me.  Everyone should have a rescue cat.  You will never be sorry.

Leave a Reply

