Blogging 201

This is the first lesson for Blogging 201.  The first assignment is to write 3 goals for my blog.  I’ve had to give this some though.

My goals are 1.) Learn more crafts and cool things to put on my blog.                                   2.) Make better blog posts for my readers. And finally,                                     3.) Take more and better pics for my blog.  I want it to look great.  I want my blog to fun for others to read too.

I’ll be working on this and some other things to make this the best blog ever.

Leave a Reply

